It’s there.  In one smash it out weekend, google style, I have created my app, my api and my report.  My Api lets me connect the phone application to the Untappd API.

I am also able to get and post to the Untappd API.  I would love to say that it was easy, but it really wasn’t, I didn’t just follow a tutorial, I gleaned information from all over the web, mainly from reputable sources.

There were parts of the project that I flew through, the code throwing errors that I just seemed to recognize and fix immediately, but there were more than a few that completely threw me for an hour or more.  I’m glad that I’ve done, although I hope that this project will grow over the rest of the year as I hopefully develop it into something more.

Thanks Todd, its been another good, challenging course.

 

